Happy New Year everyone! 

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and New Year. I’m sure Santa came to everyone as Santa Camera definitly saw how hard we all worked before Christmas! 

I’d like to thank you all for your lovely, thoughtful Christmas presents. I was over whelmed. 😊

I hope you’ve all managed to have some quality family time with your little cherubs and I’m sure you can’t wait for school to start again. 😄

I have some little news of me own …I am very happy to share I got engaged on New Year’s Eve so I’m a very happy Miss Irwin.😀 

Back to business now though. Just thought I’d remind everyone that school starts back on Monday and all P.E kits and reading books need to come into school that day. P.E is Monday afternoon and I will be checking all the reading diaries and books.

If you haven’t downloaded our new school app yet please do so. We are hoping it will give us another clear way of communicating to families what’s happening in school. 

If you have any questions about the APP please email me and I’ll try and help. 

See you all on Monday.

Kind regards,

Miss Irwin

Leave a Reply

