Can you come and help in class? 

Dear Parents and Carers, 

I would like to start up a regular baking session for Class Jonah and wondered if there would be anybody who would be willing to come into school and help?

I am also in need of any parents or family members who are free to come and assist with readers. If you think you would like to come and help in the classroom please let me know. 

Many thanks

Miss Irwin

2 responses to “Can you come and help in class? 

  1. Hi Miss Irwin, I can come and help you with baking and reading! I can do Wednesday afternoons if that suits you? I’m mystery reader tomorrow, what time do you want me to arrive? Joshy seems much better today so see you in a bit. Jayne

    Like

Leave a Reply

